meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Let's Argue

I decided to have an argument with you.

If you are not me, than by "you" I'm referring to, of course, you.

If I am reading this, than "you" designates, obviously, me.

Ok, so explain chaos theory again.

Alright, here goes. All kinds of random shit happens to people all the time, and half the time you can't ever predict what is going to happen to us in 5 minutes let alone 5 years, and even if you look back and see that there was some sort of recognizable pattern to the way the events unfolded, you're probably wrong, because it's just you rationalizing the flow of memories just to compensate for the fact that you didn't see it coming.

So the secret.. accept the fact that you cannot usually see what lies ahead, deal with the situation as they arise, and be more flexable for christssake. What is it with you, anyway?

No, you're the one who's wrong.

How can you not see this? Its so obvious.

So I'm a moron now, am I? This is the last time I ever try to enlighten you. You're a hopeless fool.

I can't believe you're being so stupid about this.

Oh, that's really mature. Well, that's not what your mother told me last night.

Whatever, I can't deal with your silly bullshit anymore.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

had to clean vile neon yellow substance from microwave. Spent entirely too long standing in front of the soda machine deciding what I wanted, as if the selections were going to change before my eyes. Inner conversation, "I know orange soda is good, but is that really what I want with pizza? Hmm." 2:45pm cst

18:17:51 - 2000-08-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants