meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I feel terrible.

So I just almost got sick at work again because I'm still drunk and hungover. I'm at work. This is awful... My body aches and each key I press on this keyboard is infuriatingly difficult to find. So I placed the blame on my lateness to work on my horrible back, which is partly true - I really, really need to see a doctor. My stomach is a boiling cauldron of acid. This diary entry is the only thing I can do to keep myself from passing out. I just now right this second faked the most fake "Hi! Good morning!" that has ever been faked. I'm voting for Nader, and that's that.

13:48:48 - 2000-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants