meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why can't I take the day off and fall into a huge-ass fluffy-soft pillowy bed where I can dream about unicorns?

I just took off my shoes and I feel better.

I'm eating half a bagel now - pretty ambitious of me, I feel.

Our receptionist who rules this world gave me one of her prescription pills when I asked if she had any Advil.

I've been staring at this beige pill emblazened with a saucy engraved "M" for what seems like hours.

Only Elvis Costelo can understand my pain right now.

There is a lot of talent in Diaryland.

I love you.

I just called my almost-baby-having surrogate sister for a 'sit rep' on Operation Baby, but she and her man aren't there, so there's prolly babies about to birth right.....now.

And this human person roks hard like a magic kiss.

15:01:14 - 2000-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants