meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

quick note

Just a heads up. Good work today - you got to the post office in time to get the rent check off late. Hope the landlord sees it was sent Priority. I desperately attended to my cordless phone today. I'd fogotten it under my bed for some time, and it was plaintively crying out to me this afternoon. It's chirps broke my heart, it being the closest thing in my life to owning a living thing. I gave it a kiss, apologized for my inattention and put it to bed. END MONDAY 11/7/05

Laundry tomorrow?

20:27 - 2005-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants