meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ordering out was probably not the best idea.

Instead of working overtime, I instead had tv and mexican food. However in looking over my books today I saw many items cleared my bank account today which makes me sad. And oddly, the $8.60 I spent at McDonalds was the same as the $8.60 I spent at Baskin Robbins. I see the connection. Turns out I'm a fat slob. And so now, financially, my cigarettes are now liquid assets to me. I hate it when that happens.

note: be sure to start buying lottery tickets religiously

8:25 p.m. - 2005-11-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants