meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Johnny Cash Tribute

I was watching the Johnny Cash Tribute/hamhanded segue to the new Johnny Cash biopic starring a giant douchebag Brando wannabe, and I think there was a thing between Norah Jones and Kris Kristofferson. I mean that's cool. I think I could still get with a chick that got with Kris K. I mean not in a serious freaky way, I mean like giving an old guy a shot. I wonder if the movie shows Johnny totally doing pills and smack with African Americans as surely he must have in order to get his fix. To see that would be ridiculous deliciousness. Ridiculous Deliciousness is also the name of my Johnny Cash and the Carter Family tribute band. I'm a picker. In my dreams I'm a force against Steve Martin. Not in the lousy comedy writing or acting crap, but banjo pickin'. That albino bitch is mine when I dream.

10:35 p.m. - 2005-11-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants