meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad heart, back pain, and spiders

So i discovered that one of the fake entries I made for a friend at classmates.com was deleted, quite possibly because I painted her as a delusional psychotic who advocated hunting down Jennifer Aniston. I went to the doctor yesterday and received quite a stern lecture about my drinking and drug use. What a jerk! She insisted that anymore than 2 drinks per day was excessive and I'm all like "Well how the hell am I going to get fucked up on 2 drinks?" She seemed unimpressed. What I read into her little lecture was to start drinking 40 oz bottles of malt liquor. Oh, and cigarettes no matter how many you smoke are bad. Pot too, dammit. And that irregular heartbeat thing I've been noticing didn't show up during the doctor visit. They gave me an EKG and it was normal so I looked like a big jerk. A big jerk with welts from where they ripped those sticky EKG pads off my chest. They probably just mocked me and rolled their eyes when I left the office with a tear in my eye. "Oh, sure. Irregular heartbeat. Moron." Oh, and for the record, having an abnormal heartbeat is more common than you think. It just means my heart loves me even more, because it gives me an extra couple of beats every so often. If my back pains me so much now, what the hell will it be doing 10 years from now? I wish the pain was in one of my limbs. I could at least elevate it or put ice or heat on it more easily, or use crutches. If my back ever got to be too painful to even walk, and I had to use a wheelchair, it would still be horrible painfully awful.

And I caught 3 spiders on or near my desk today, and I got really mad and called someone in building maintenance and asked them to send an exterminator. But I didn't kill the 3 spiders, I let them go instead because they were small and nice looking, as far as spiders go. What the hell does this say about me as a human?

13:11:16 - 2000-10-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants