meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Truffles and kaluha

Cleaning out my hotmail account, I came across an amusing note sent to me by a dear, retarded friend.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Subject: i am going to die

i don't remember a fucking thing about last night. all i can piece together is that they had a special on kaluha drinks, my mouth tasted like a shoe this morning, i was an hour and a half late to work today, and i was telling people last night that i was the voice of the chicago bears at soldier field. i think i gave some chicks my number and told them i could get them into the skybox at the next game. i want to cry. i slept in my clothes last night with my glasses on. please come down to hyde park and murder me.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

kaluha is pretty tasty.

19:51:20 - 2000-10-31

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants