meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday sometimes flies by

And I totally know there was a guy in the restroom taking a nap this afternoon. Fucking copycat.

I am troubled that my Dukes of Hazzard can be construed as a wholesale assent to the horrors of slavery and the legacy of the Confederacy. Maybe I shouldn't be wearing it to work.

I'm going to Tara's tonight because she's under the weather and has digital cable and groceries. Hopefully I can watch The A-Team without her getting all "this is my place, you have to watch Oprah" on me. She's good people.

I'm bringing her a copy of "Teen Beat" too so she can keep up with the likes and dislikes of her favorite boy bands.

4:54 p.m. - 2001-03-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants