meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Fun With Links

A bit about me.

I don't find organized religion to be a big influence in my life. While I believe in some form of God, I find that there are enough rules out there being forced on me as it is, and I'm basically a good person. I consider myself fairly open to different people and different ideas. I'm just like alot of people. A fun lovin' guy with no hidden political agenda

love, scruffles

(p.s. I'm the one on the right. Aren't I the fucking cutest!)

15:13:21 - 2000-08-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants