meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Garanimals

I wonder how long Sheri will put up with all this bullshit with me not working and such. I see her over there, not 6 feet away, furrowing her brow at a spreadsheet, as I write another bunch of malarkey here. She'll never call me on my laziness, as she is a person who says, "golly" and "okie-dokey", and "more fudge, anyone?".

The last one I made up.

Words that are sadly underused:

postulate

capitulate

malarkey

slake

foofer

wapple

turbonug

corporation

gufuchurself

<-------why God?

15:54:56 - 2000-08-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants