meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday

First of all, I got to kick some mad flaves to my dog Uncle Bob, as I have just been allowed into his army. Thanks, B.

Second shoutout goes to my crew with Fisterface 55. They bring the real shit! Check them out, and don't be concerned with their name as I believe it's always been a typing error on their part.

I saw the drunkest guy in the world last night. He lives next door to me, and his name seems to be "I can't fucking remember". He has won a golf tournament earlier in the day, where drinking was the theme, and had gone out afterward to celebrate. He brought his golf clubs with him but had left them at some bar, and he couldn't remember where he had left them by the time he stumbled home. He tried to fight with Mike, but Mike just kept laughing at him and pushing him over. We got to smoke last night too, which helps explain why I'm so stupid today. Especially stupid.

Well I talked with my Dad the other day. I was hesitant to talk to him since I had told him he couldn't move in with me, mike and mark about 2 mos ago. I felt bad about it, but it would have been too weird for all of us. And as much as we like to drink and party, my Dad would have been the bad example of the house. So he got his knee surgery, and he's now retired, living with a clearly insane mannish-looking woman and the two small children their unholy union has produced. Go dad!

My mom just moved to San Diego for some reason. She felt that as her grown children no longer lived in the same household, that she had no one in her life, and she is looking for happiness living near friends she has not been a part of in 20+ years. Mom's a complex lady. She is infuriatingly difficult to communicate with, and now that she's on the other side of the country, that will not be improving much.

I think she'd be alot cooler if she'd just smoke a jay and be done with it.

Now that she's in SD, I can write her and have her score us some smoke and E and crystal meth, so the whole move thing is not without its upside.

I unfortunately will be here at the end of this month instead of at the US Open, which my brother scored tickets for, because I have to pay huge horrible bills to the jackbooted thugs at the loan processing companies.

13:43:24 - 2000-08-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants