meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Penthouse, I never thought this would happen to me...

All I know is that stall in the bathroom at work was like that when I got there this morning. I swear.

So my stomach hurts. Last night, me and Mark watched Al Gore's speech @ the Dem Convention. I thought it worked well, but I also think that Ralph Nader should be allowed into the presidential debates.

We drank a fair amount. Our neighbor, who has been hooking us up with smoke, came over later. We all conversed for 3 hours or so. Mark stumbled off to bed at around 2. I helped our neighbor pick up our living room. When she and I got to the kitchen, we furiously made out.

It got pretty racy. So, we settled down, and went back to the living room, where Mike was, and made small talk. We held hands and touched. When Mike occasionally left the room, we went back at it.

Mike went for a walk, and bad things happened. She took charge of the situation, and we basically smooched and breathed on each other for some time. Basically. If I had seen this stuff happening on our couch, I would have probably vomited quietly in the corner. We did keep our clothes on though, and I cut it short when I saw I'd get about 3 hours of sleep. she was disappointed, but we're "doing something" after I get out of work tonight.

What do I have in mind.........

Sleep.

Oh, God how I need a three hour nap, but NOOOO. I have to go home and get it on with my neighbor/drug dealer. She's bright and kind of self made and has a decent management job. She rode horses for nine years. Oh, and she also told us that she smoked crack and blew lines when she was 16. Court-ordered rehab for 3 years.<---What the fuck is that shit about?!

This situation has the potential to end quite badly. I mean we're neighbors firstly, and second, she's our new 'connection'. And frankly I don't know how to handle a situation like this. This shit definitely doesn't ever happen to me.

And looking back on all that transpired in the last six and a half hours, all I can think about it is that it was just really fucking strange and unexpected.

12:39:14 - 2000-08-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants