meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

bad money stuff

I have many, many horrible problems which I refuse to accept.

Oh, its not just the physical abnormalities and the VD - those, I can handle.

I suck with money. I swear I'm like a 7 year old with an ATM card and a taste for booze and drugs. Much money I have wasted on things that I just never needed.

Money that could have been better used on booze and drugs.

Mental note:I'm going to use this coming month to straighten out my finances, and rebuild my shattered medical career. All I need to do is call in that favor from Dr. Lewis from the medical board to have him "lose" the paperwork for the revocation of my medical license. I'll be two states over before they even know.

Curse that Mrs. Dooley and her weak immune system! If she had only waited one more day instead of dying, I wouldn't be in this predicament... Need to remember where I buried her bloated carcass...

And I slept bad last night, so I feel like poop today! Looks like some one needs another cup of joe! Sorry about the boring entry. I'll write more later!

She's awesome=jenniferann<----where is she, dammit?

15:34:14 - 2000-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants