meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

my stomach hurts

the most exciting thing I did today is get a case of heartburn. It sucks. I am in bitter agony. Why has my God forsaken my stomach and cursed me with excess acid production?

Went walking around downtown during lunch. City looks awesome. What can I say, I like the buildings, the archetecture. If I can regress to the age of 6 for a moment - I liked'ed it when I saw'd the big shiny bi'dings. And I got to scream at some people for no reason, and no one even cared. I just started grabbing people left and right and pulled them close to my face, and with a crazed look in my eyes screamed about the sun stealing my brainwaves and how Bea Arthur was my grampa and such. Listened to a Dylan song "Million Dollar Bash" no less than 15 times today. And listened to "Mexican Radio" by Wall of Voodoo just too many times to print here- hence, my horrible stomach pain, I guess.

I'm getting scared at the faint amount of effort I'm putting forth at work. If I can't even motivate myself at home to wash my badly needed clothes which, are strewn about my room like a damn filthy clothes bomb went off, then how in hell can I ever hope to want to accomplish anything at work?

In other news, there is a special at the supermarket - $10 for a 30 pk of beer. So my weekend is set. and drugs from a friend are to be obtained post-work.

20:35:12 - 2000-09-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants