meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

So I'm just going to write diary entries all day.

Boss left for 2 hours or so. Why won't someone bring me a glass of water? I hear my co-workers' replies to my request typically along the line of "why don't you get one yourself" and it just makes me so mad. I'm not the new guy anymore apparently.

I just got a request to turn down the volume on my computer because Elvis Costello was apparently blaring loudstyle and I didn't even realize. Fuckers. What kind of world do I live in where Elvis and the Attractions can't be blasted to the ears of my bastard-ass co-workers?

15:50:04 - 2000-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants