meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

soo very tired....

so I'm convinced that my boss thinks I'm way stupid. He asked me to look up 2 things that I was more than capable of doing, and I just turned to my computer and mashed the keyboard with my fists, hoping that the info would magically appear. My head must weigh 18 lbs because I can't lift it off my desk. This last hour of work is killing me. Just right then, I fell asleep for a second. My boss and a sales rep just had a fight and it was across from my desk and it was hilarious.

19:35:25 - 2000-10-12

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants