meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Blaxploitation Rules!!

so i'm back to doing nothing at work again. I'm such an American. So I went to the doctor yesterday, and he informed me of 2 unique and not entirely separable concepts:

"You could lose some weight"

and

"You should not smoke pot"

and for each, all I could do is just sit there and look at my feet and say in a dumb voice "I know..."

And I got 2 prescriptions for a pain medicine and one for a muscle relaxant, both of which I shall treasure until I'm get all dependent and strung-out so I'm always chasing that one last hit. I can't wait! So this doctor actually suggested a diet for me - the one where steak and butter is OK, but white bread and rice is off-limits. Is the human heart supposed to, you know, hesitate between heartbeats? OK, good, I thought so too... And I just bought "Sweet Sweetback's Badasssss Song" today for $10US.

18:20:56 - 2000-10-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants