meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Friday. Two weeks employed.

WORD!

Man, is a 3 day work week ever tough. Next week I'm coming in for 4 days. Phew!

I've done the same thing for 2 days, and next week I'm told I will learn other mundane tasks.

Oh, and 4 cds I left here last night were fucking stolen. FUCK! They were the 2 latest White Stripes discs, the new DJ Shadow (the one with the bonus live track - FUCK!), UNKLE's Science Fiction, and the case for the new Dan the Automator mix. I hope the person who stole them gets herpes. If they already have herpes, I wish them a horrible flareup, and then to get beaten by their crack dealer because though I work in a law office, aside from the other morons, there is a good possibility that theiving crack addicts staff this firm.

But there are plenty of nice peeps here to blandly chat with. They're nice enough.

Going for tapas with the girl.

Rock.

-m

4:49 p.m. - 2002-06-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants