meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Its been a long time

wow it has been a while. I cuil.com'ed myself and found my old d'land page. I shudder to troll through it. another day maybe. But I'm doing ok. No longer in Chicago, sad to say. Graduate school in Queens, NY. Spending lots of time in libraries.

How have I changed in the last 6 years or so? less hair, less complaining, i get as much ass now as I did then (read: none to speak of), more music & video games, less time to enjoy either, less communication with my parents (alive, but not speaking with me or my brother).

I'll come back with more to say. Need to do this more often.

-m

8:02 p.m. - 2008-07-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants