meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hateword

You know what word I hate?


Maverick

From now on, I'm racist against that word. Also Sarah Palin has crazy eyes and good delivery and that evil masking itself as good thing. Like she totally know's she and her family are on the next express cloud when the Rapture hits. People will believe her bullshit and that's a scary truth. I've said from the beginning that people talk a good game to a pollster or camera, but when the curtain closes in the voting booth, I'm sure Obama's color will be one of the last things people think about for better or worse. The speechwriter for her RNC speech met her a week ago. But she sold it well.

11:12 a.m. - 2008-09-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants