meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

She was also on "Men Behaving Badly"...

This is a pretty revolting link. No wonder he never revealed how he brewed his 'Special Blend'. Ahh Central New York, how I miss you!

Actually, I do. This fucking wishy-washy Chicago winter makes me pine for a bigass snowstorm, except without the weather-related accidents and such.

The debt consolidation company that has been paying my bills for the last 9 months or so has officially fucked me. All I want now is a simple "Whoops! Sorry for fucking up your payments to your creditors." And then I will tell them to go fuck him or herself because they are a bad, bad person. All I want is some goddamn satisfaction like that movie starring Justine Bateman whose name I forget. And I luv Justine Bateman. There, I said it. Did you know that she never wore underwear all the years she was on "Family Ties"? It's true. I heard it on tv.

So, much of my day was spent trying to get ahold of supervisors at this company, who apparently refuse to call me back with some sort of explanation. And I hate them as much as I hate black licorice and cancer and microsoft. Hey, working in customer service, I've had to bite the bullet and call back people I knew were gonna be pissed off about something with which I had no control over. But that's how this stupid job goes.

And I haven't been the asshole customer, either. I've been immensely patient, considering. I've quieted my tone, and holstered my wrath. At least until I know who I can direct it to.

I'm going to go home and get wasted.

ROCK!

luvU

-m

5:09 p.m. - 2002-01-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants