meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Awwww Springtime, yo!

Would I be more financially stable were I to be on my own. Maybe.

I've survived on a small bag of chips. And water. And a Coke.

I had a meeting with a staffing agency today. It was boring. Unless I was a secretary with 4 years experience. But the receptionist was wearing a low-cut blouse, revealing lots o'cleavage. And as much as I tried (not really), I couldn't not stare. What could I do? I was standing at the reception desk, behind which she sat. She insisted on signing me in.

So I spelled my name very slowly.

And made a couple mistakes, I think.

Then I wondered, "How can you females not realize you are hanging out of your shirts?"

Then I realized. You females totally know, you shameless teases!

And for that, I luv you.

Aww yeah. I luv Springtime.

And looking for a job sucks.

And I love you.

-m

5:27 a.m. - 2001-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants