meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Wednesday's tirade against humanity

Oh God.
They're fighting again.
I hate it so much when they yell at each other that I just want to run away and hide somewhere.
Don't they realize that this hurts me too? I'm in the middle, and no one cares.

I just wish all these bitching salespeople (meaning salespeople who are currently bitching, not cool-ass bitchin' salespeople) would just go away because they suck like few things in life can truly suck.


"Temptation Island" has thus far been the only thing that has kept me thinking about my future, and that's over at 9:00, 8:00 centralandmountain. Need to finish my taxes and get me some of that silly federal government tax refund I've heard so much about so I can go about strengthening the American economy becase basically I feel I alone may be responsible for the sharp US economic downturn.

Sorry about that.

I was just on a roll, I guess.

Anyhoo, my weekend was very fun because I got to hangout with Marnie2000 because she came out to visit me and discovered that I wasn't some sort of serial killer or midget. Unfortunately, she just happened to be a midget (she's 3'6") and a serial killer (17 'enemies' so far off her "list"), so we really didn't hit it off as well as I would have expected.

21:14:27 - 2001-02-21

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants