meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

no more pills, please

OK, so I'm going to stop abusing the muscle relaxants the doctor prescribed... I feel very not right. Today my head is so clouded I can't think, and I hear the building's vent noises extra loudstyle, but I could be hearing things, and that's not too cool. I feel wrong today.

But I have been doing something fun...

classmates.com

is a site where you register to hear from the people you went to high school with. You can make up a fake bio for yourself and feel good about your life! I also took the liberty of registering friends who hadn't yet registered and added bios for them too, and it ruled! Besides, the pasts that I have invented for my friends can't compare to their real ones. I've crafted them into gay longshoremen and sex offenders and gun-toting psychiatric patients without them even knowing it! And now I'm going to send in IRS tax forms with just their names and addresses on them, so they'll all get audited!

19:54:28 - 2000-10-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants