meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Couches tomorrow, yo.

OK. Here goes....

Jalopeno and cheddar bagel with strawberry jelly.

You wouldn't think those would be awesome together, but then you'd be wrong. And I don't even really like cheese.

I digress...

I just went deaf in my right ear and got dizzy for a second. um.wait. I'm ok again.

Ok, so I'm throwing a mad shoutout to my girl Kates back in upstate NY. I've known her for a million years, yet have never tried to grab her junk. Amazing. She rules. And she just graduated from RPI, which was her biggest mistake yet. Stay away from the non-college (and non-MTV) really real world! It's so much more complicated than being in school. Drugs can be harder to find, and beer somehow doesn't taste quite as sweet, it having been tainted with the influence of The Man.

I suddenly have the urge to go golfing. And drinking.

So for the last 2 weeks, I've been fucking around with 2 20 lb. dumbells in an old fashioned attempt to, as Grampa used to say, "work-out". So I've gone from straining under their immense mass to throwing them around just last night. I feel strong.

And the shirt I'm wearing is not very cool at all. It's one of those shirts that's supposed to look all pressed and professional, but can never be anything but horribly wrinkled, like I may as well have chosen it from the "not-so-bad" pile of laundry in my room.

So the arrangements have been made. UHauls have been reserved, as tomorrow, there shall be leather couches up in my piece!

Please take a minute to rejoice with me.

Rock!

luvU

-m

9:53 p.m. - 2001-04-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants