meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who have I really hurt here?

OK, so at least my phone isn't disconnected anymore...

I do feel kind of bad about lying to my boss. I needed to say something big. It's like I've forced my own hand now. I am now forced to make a decision, to find out what I want to do. I've forced myself into a desparate situation, but I'll get by. There's always a way.

Or I'll just go back to work next week and accept the regrets of my coworkers.

It's really fucking cold outside today.

What the hell do I owe my coworkers anyway? Nothing. I shouldn't feel bad about lying to my boss. I do feel bad about the lie I chose to tell.

-m

1:22 p.m. - 2001-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants