meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I need sleep and drugs. STAT.

As if I was acctually going to get some work done today... Fooley on that. So it's muthafuckin Friday and I couldn't be happier. My ears are still ringing from the show last night. It sure was rockin. Two punk shows in one week. I'm quite a lucky retard.

Oh, and I'm still drunk.

Belle & Sebastian are massaging my horrible brain right now, so I think I'll be ok. Iced tea is good. How did I get to work on time?

On the train, a cute girl sat in the vacated seat next to me, and I had a short debate with myself - I could either stay awake and pay attention in the hopes that the door of conversation might peek open, or I could sleep. I chose sleep. And almost missed my stop. A salesperson just handed me the new U2 disc, which I must play.

8.5 hours to go....

12:07:20 - 2000-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants