meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Melting vs. Structural Functionalism

I have, in my day, been told I am a good kisser. It's not egotism, it's just what I've been told, and I don't take a lot of stock in that.

OK, so the girl sent me an anonymous email yesterday. ...mystery...

Something about passionate kisses and melting and such.

So she's thinking all the while about melting and passion.

Here's what I'm typically thinking about when I'm kissing: good lip movement.

Not very romantic, no. But I suppose, for me, the key to good smooching is determined concentration.

Um... That seems somehow wrong.

Something smells like burned popcorn.

2:42 p.m. - 2001-06-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants