meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Naked Real World Chick and a Lollipop

I have never wanted to be a dancehall reggae singer more than I do now. Lordamercy.

Oh, and that chick on the Real World Chicago last night sure was naked! And the girl and Tara commented to the effect (rather haughtily), "Well, she didn't have to leave her robe open all the time." And I wanted to counter that it was a result of the RW chick having been taught that the human body is nothing to be ashamed of, and that the girl and Tara have been systematically taught that they should be ashamed of their bodies for not being Cosmo/Glamour/Vogue perfect.

But maybe it's just that I like naked chicks. Probably. Yeah.

And I have been busy this week solving problems, going out of my way to figure out contract vs. billing discrepancies, and doing generally boring things the entire day. I'm bored with my own actions. Though I work hard, it's not the kind of hard work you can describe to someone to impress them. Trust me.

I bought a lollipop the other day for $1.40, and I can't find it! Fuck! I realize that when you pay over $1 for a lollipop, it had better be an impressive lollipop, and it was! It was a two-stage lollipop in a faux-paint brush & paint can motif. The lollipop itself was the paint brush, while the paint can contained flavored sugar, Lik-M-Aid style.

I hope I find it.

9:30 a.m. - 2002-01-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants