meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Me Good Sammich Guy

I think I should quit this junky-ass cube farm sales office here and apply at Subway to be one of their "Sandwich Artists" (though I consider myself to be more of an artiste) based solely on the degree of deliciousness of the sandwich I prepared for my lunch today. Hopefully, based upon my years of dedication to the food service industry, they'll let me test out of a few sammich art classes. My thesis will be "The Dagwood: Post WWII Sammich Structuralism in the 21st Century".

This is a pretty rockin' disc I feel, so you know. Now I feel the need to see that Chris Elliot sitcom "Get a Life".

12:44 p.m. - 2001-07-05

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants