meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

a quick thanks

OK, entry #3, but that's it for today! I swear. This is really just a shout-out to my girls

SuperBadass partygirl and her equally superfoxy friend, Gingi.

Friday was a disaster for me in my D'Land experience as I was unreadable for Netscape users because I screwed up some HTML as I was screwing with my entry appearance. Those awesome chix with the really good hair and badass mystiques helped me to become visible again. Go visit them and shower them with praise and bourbon.

Thanks ladies.

16:09:43 - 2000-10-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants