meximick's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what I want

Firstoff, hello!

And why the hell does my browser load pages so slowly?

Anyway I think that last entry of mine was a bit depressing, but it was on my mind, so...

Holidays were fun. I didn't go out for New Years', but that's cool because I would have blown a lot of money and I have resolved to 1) Get healthy and 2) Reassemble my shattered finances. I need to get organized and become a more responsible person. Irresponsibility fucking rules, though.

It's time to find another job. This place is very fucking negative and has nothing (besides free soda and a fast internet connection) that makes me want to stay here. Unless I was paid more money. That would make me smile.

Oh, and did you see that amazing sporting event where the one team or individual did something incredible which resulted in an unbelievable outcome in the contest? Well, neither did I.

And I need to be working in an environment where I am not the only person in my age group. I want to volunteer, and I want to meet people. Do something better with my time. Invest more and quit buying unnecessary stuff. Except cds. And drugs. Yes, cds and drugs shall be my only indulgencies.

And booze. Never forget about the booze...

*******************************************
Oh, and I just came from the men's room, and two of the three urinals had been covered entirely in black garbage bags, and the area surrounding them had been roped off. It was like a tiny homicide scene.

And I love you.

15:18:25 - 2001-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

smartypants